23 December 13: Shattered (Orchestral) Released!

29 October 13: Dragor - Amorphous

29 June 13: Dragor - Zephyr Uplifting Trance released!

27 June 13: This day aria orchestral score released!

28 April 13: Celestia's Ballad reorchestrated released!

27 Feb 13: Life in Equestria reorchestrated released!

Welcome! This site is dedicated to the ongoing side projects of Matthew Chin, under the alias of Dragor. You'll be able to find all existing and future works organised on this site.